A Rock Show at the Camel with Four Amazing Bands? Yes, Please.

If you’re looking for anything else to do on Thursday, a bunch of great bands are playing at the Camel for what’s sure to be a fun night of loud music.

Rock favorites Louisiana Territory will be joining Static of the Gods, Stereo Telescope and one man band Ghost Dog & Cinnamon for a night of entertainment.

Static of the Gods and Stereo Telescope are new finds for me and I’m already falling in love with everything I’m hearing. I heard Ghost Dog & Cinnamon last year and was blown away by all the raw talent in that one man. And Louisiana Territory’s album has always been one of my favorite go to albums to listen to.

Individually, these bands are a fun treat to listen to. Together, they’ll turn the Camel into a musical experience not soon forgotten.

Louisiana Territory – Traces of Gold

Static of the Gods – Rest Your Head

Stereo Telescope – Geography

Ghost Dog & Cinnamon

Leave a comment