Jenny Owen Youngs Leads an All-Star Lineup at the Camel

jennyI loved Jenny Owen Youngs back when I first heard her music in 2006. I recently discovered that she released an album last year that I completely missed (and that I’m kicking myself for missing). The album, “An Unwavering Band of Light,” is a phenomenal collection of tracks and I realized why I fell in love with her music all those years ago. And imagine my excitement when I learn that not only is she coming to the Camel, she’s also playing with a stellar lineup of local and regional talent.

Jenny Owen Youngs will be performing at the Camel on Saturday, Sept. 28 alongside Tim Barry Des Ark and Dave Watkins. Get tickets by clicking here: http://ticketf.ly/14NCA6G

Leave a Reply

