Those Manic Seas Headlines A Local Expo of Music at the National

feathers
I don’t need to tell you how incredible Those Manic Seas is. Every show I’ve been to has blown me away and I believe they are one of Richmond’s bands that are going to make it big.

On Saturday, Oct. 5, the band will be headlining a show at The National and will be live taping the whole thing. Joining them will be Groux, The Absent Center, Vince Kane & The Incurables and Machine Gun Mustache.

Here’s a little teaser of their newest song ‘The Knock,’ which will be premiered at the show at The National alongside three other new songs.

And because both Those Manci Seas and myself are so nice, I’m offering 2 pairs of tickets to this Saturday’s show for some lucky readers. Email me at rvaplaylist@gmail.com by noon on Thurs. for your chance to win!

Leave a Reply

