EXCLUSIVE: New Song from Goldrush and My Darling Fury

I’m happy to present to you this exclusive new song from Goldrush and My Darling Fury. The groups got together and whipped out this new song and were nice enough to let me present it to you lovely readers (It was supposed to be ready for their show at the Camel this past Sunday, but technical difficulties ensued, so my apologies).

“Talking RVA Rag in G Major” is a collaboration written by Prabir Mehta, arranged by Goldrush and My Darling Fury and engineered by Todd Matthews. It’s a beautiful song that shows off the best of both bands and literally sounds like what would happen if the two bands had a baby.


You can purchase the new song over at rvaplaylist.bandcamp.com. As an added bonus, people who buy the song will also get a copy of the music video created by My Darling Fury member Todd Matthews (You can watch the video below).

Leave a Reply

