Winner of the My Darling Fury Remix Contest Announced

eotwiconstrokeAfter sifting through all the incredible entries in the My Darling Fury Remix Contest, I’m completely overwhelmed by the amount of music talent. But I could choose only one winner. It was a tough decision, but the winner is….

John Rappole! John is the winner of a My Darling Fury prize pack consisting of a vinyl record, t-shirt and Laser Burned Wooden Poster. And maybe a 5-pack of PBR. Listen to John’s remix below.

RUNNERS UP:

Listen to the rest of the entries here: soundcloud.com/groups/the-end-of-the-world-remix-competition.

One thought on “Winner of the My Darling Fury Remix Contest Announced

  1. Thanks to My Darling Fury for the opportunity and a big thumbs up to the other entries! Looking forward to those PBRs! Keep the good music coming RVA…

Leave a Reply

