Childish Gambino Show Rescheduled

So I had this post ready to go on how I unexpectedly got into Childish Gambino and was really enjoying his stuff more than I thought I would (He’s on the hilarious show “Community”!) And that I was really bummed that I waited too long to get into it since the show at the National next week was already sold out.

However, that show is not happening now. Due to a fractured foot suffered at CG’s show in Tampa on Saturday, the March 20 date has been rescheduled to July 29. All previously purchased tickets will be honored at the new date. I do hope someone refunds their ticket so I can get one.

Childish Gambino – Bonfire

Childish Gambino – Freaks and Geeks

Childish Gambino – The Longest Text Message

Childish Gambino – Heartbeat

Childish Gambino – All the Shine

Leave a comment