Can I See Safetysuit and Just Skip Daughtry?

Pop rock band Safetsuit completely blew me away when I saw them open a random show in December 2008 and loved the group’s debut album “Life Left to Go” so much that it quickly made my best of the year list. Ever since, I’ve seen them live a few more times and they always put on a good show.

However, I don’t think I can stomach dropping a lot of money to see them open for “American Idol” Daughtry on Wednesday, April 18 at the Landmark Theater. If I could pay a lesser amount and leave after Safetysuit plays, that would be lovely. The guys just released their new album “These Times” and it’s a pretty solid sophomore effort.

So if you’re going to Daughtry, make sure to get there for Safetysuit. You’ll be glad you did.

Safetysuit – These Times

Leave a comment