Dead Fame Comes Alive

I know that I’ve written a lot about Dead Fame recently, and I know I say this a lot about every band I write about but seriously, people. Believe me when I tell you that you NEED to check out this band.

It’s dark synth rock that’s very catchy to listen to, much in the vein of The Cure and Bauhaus but a little more upbeat and danceable. I really don’t know what I can say about them to make you listen. They’re really nice?

They’ve been playing everywhere in the past year including a showcase for the RVA Music Fest. They’re playing this Saturday, Dec. 3 at Gallery5 with Dance for the Dying and Fire Bison, both of which are great bands that are also worth checking out.

Just listen below and you’ll understand what I mean.

Dead Fame – We Can Run

Dead Fame – Turning

Dead Fame – Frontiers

Dead Fame – Glass Jacket

Dead Fame – Static State

Leave a comment